Contact Information

Mailing Address

First Chinese Baptist Church
942 Yale Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
USA

Phone:

(213) 687-0814

Fax:
(213) 375-3999

Church Office Hours:

Monday to Saturday
9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday
Closed

Pastoral Staff

Office Staff

Senior Pastor

Dr. Benny Wong
bennywong@fcbc.org

Music Ministry

Minister of Music
Min. Yuen Yee Chu
yychu@fcbc.org

Cantonese-Speaking Ministry

Senior Pastor
Dr. Benny Wong
bennywong@fcbc.org

Pastor of Cantonese-Speaking Adult Ministries
Rev. Warren Ng
warrenng@fcbc.org

Pastor of Cantonese-Speaking Adult / Young Adult / College Ministries
Rev. Joshua Siu
joshuasiu@fcbc.org

English-Speaking Ministry

Pastor of English-Speaking Adult Ministries
Rev. Chris Tomokiyo
christomokiyo@fcbc.org

Pastor of English-Speaking Young Adult Ministries
Rev. John Chow
johnchow@fcbc.org

Minister of English-Speaking College Ministries
Min. Darren Lo
darrenlo@fcbc.org

Youth Minister
Min. Daniel Keng
dankeng@fcbc.org

Pastor of Children’s Ministries
Rev. Tolman Yung
tolmanyung@fcbc.org

Assistant Children’s Minister
Min. Brian Wang
brianwang@fcbc.org

Mandarin-Speaking Ministry

Pastor of Mandarin Ministries
Rev. Joseph Gong
josephgong@fcbc.org

Assistant Minister of Mandarin Ministry
Min. Zhen Sun
zhensun@fcbc.org

First Chinese Baptist Church San Gabriel Valley

Pastor
Rev. Joseph Chun
josephchun@sgv.fcbc.org

Assistant Minister of English Spkg. Ministry
Min. Ben Wu
benwu@sgv.fcbc.org

Restoration

Pastor
Dr. John Ng
johnng@fcbc.org


Church Administrator
Karen Lew
klew@fcbc.org

Graphic Designer
Hang Kwan Lee-Wang
hklee@fcbc.org

IT Manager
David Lam
dlam@fcbc.org

Facility Manager
John Fong
jfong@fcbc.org

Maintenance Worker
Lester Lam
llam@fcbc.org

Secretary
Betty Fong
bfong@fcbc.org

Secretary
Darryl Jue
djue@fcbc.org

Department Emails

Activities Submission
activities@fcbc.org

Announcement Submission
announcements@fcbc.org

Audio/Visual Department
audiovisual@fcbc.org

Business Board
businessboard@fcbc.org

Children's & Youth Camp
childrenyouthcamp@fcbc.org

General Information
info@fcbc.org

Kingdom On Wheels
kow@fcbc.org

Maintenance Request
maintenance@fcbc.org

Missions Committee
missions@fcbc.org

Prayer Request Submission
prayer@fcbc.org

Recreation
recreation@fcbc.org